Our Reviews

Read reviews about our repair, installation and maintenance services. Our trained experts are always ready to help. To schedule your next appointment, give us a call or complete our online form.

Follow Us
1904 reviews
238 reviews

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT SUPERIOR APPLIANCE SERVICES

Ian August

Quick assessment! Reasonably priced! Efficient work! Excellent and clear communication.

Feb 13, 2024
Jenn Fecio

Came and looked at a washing machine. Found nothing wrong and was very honest. Would recommend.

Feb 13, 2024
C Shields

The technician was on-time and the service that was provided was great. He explained to me the issue with my dryer and more importantly – fixed the problem in a timely matter.

Feb 13, 2024
Jody Charney

Dishwasher emptied on to our hardwood floors. I called around 8:30 am and had a serviceman here by 11. Quick fix. Great job

Feb 13, 2024
Jonathan Ryder

I was very pleased with the level of communication and service I received. There were regular updates on timing and my repair-man (Vitaly) was thorough and really efficient. I would highly recommend their service, I am very pleased.

Feb 14, 2024
Elmer Gaikwad

Prompt service and a Job executed well!

Feb 14, 2024
Cyrus Kakalia

Sean was great, quick and fixed the problem right away. I would highly recommend his services.

Feb 14, 2024
Salman Ali

The online appointment setup was very easy. I got the appointment date on an urgent basis. The technician was knowledgeable and did a great job on my dishwasher. No problems after the service. Will recommend anyone having issues with their appliances.

Nov 22, 2023
Pasquali Cubellis

Our clothes dryer broke down and we contacted the repair company and they got there when they said they would and completed the repair perfectly. Recommended.

Nov 23, 2023
Leeora Avrahami

The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. The issue with my oven was resolved. I am very happy with the services.

Nov 25, 2023
Ryan Swiderski

Fast and great diagnostic and repair service provided exactly as advertised.

Nov 28, 2023
Alexander Shmukler

Quick, fast, and reliable service. Definitely would use again. Dryer works like new now!

Dec 27, 2023
Natalie Brown

The service we got was amazing and knew exactly what was wrong and had it fixed a few hours. Didn’t have to wait around for him to order the part or anything. He also cleaned the dryer as well! Highly recommend this company!

Feb 8, 2024
J Bp

Excellent service! They offered to come the next day but due to work I postponed the visit for the day after. I was informed at all times about the cost that I could expect from the reparation. The technician called me 15 minutes before the scheduled time to let me know he was on his way. He came prepared with all the tools he might need for the reparation. Luckily, it was a minor malfunction that was easily solved. I paid by credit card without any problems. I fully recommend this service.

Feb 8, 2024
Mandy Ferrari

They were super quick to call me after submitting my inquiry, and were at my house to fix my dishwasher an hour later even though it wasn’t urgent. The repairman did a great job and my dishwasher is working great.

Feb 8, 2024
Tiffany Penacho

Very thankful and grateful for the service technician who came to my home and repaired my refrigerator. He was fast, friendly and professional. Love that I can pay via e-transfer as it is very convenient. Thank you for your help and great customer service.

Feb 8, 2024
Bonita Murara

Great service and customer service. Appreciate that they called before hand and repair guy was very nice

Feb 9, 2024
frank brown

Polite, courteous, and very professional. I highly recommend them for any appliance repair.

Feb 9, 2024
Susan Armstrong

Yusef came same day and did a thorough job of checking my dryer. Thank you Yusef!

Feb 9, 2024
Janice Sveinbjornson

The service person arrived promptly shortly after we requested service. They did a diagnostic and said likely the leak came from another source, which it must have, as it works fine now. Good service, honest feedback.

Feb 12, 2024
Doug McLellan

Knowledgeable and friendly service.

Dec 28, 2023
Asmeret Kifle

Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you

Jan 5, 2024
Anna Everett

Ryan our repair technician was great! Very informed and took his time to actually solve the problem. The price was very reasonable and will get us another couple of years out of our dishwasher.

Jan 16, 2024
Saran Thampy

Excellent Service!! Reliable and Knowledgeable Technicians. Repaired my refrigerator last week. I would recommend for all home appliance repairs.

Feb 12, 2024
Michael Sardine

on time, efficient, and very helpful

Feb 13, 2024
Tim Morawetz

The response time to our online inquiry was almost immediate. The technician who came was very friendly, and completed a ‘temporary fix’ to our dishwasher while awaiting the part to be replaced. Very satisfied.

Feb 13, 2024
Kyle Hanna

Great job. Thank you

Feb 14, 2024
Bruno Nicoletti

Quick response. Fixed the problem with dryer

Feb 12, 2024
Anne Didier

Arrived when expected and fixed the problem.

Feb 12, 2024
Denison Edwards

Please cancel our appointment without charge as agreed. The technician and service was great

Feb 12, 2024
Muhannad Al-Sayyed

Efficient, high quality service, was able to identify the broken part in my washing machine quickly, on time.

Feb 13, 2024
HeyitsIfy

Loved the technician who came in! Very prompt, kind, helpful & fixed our fridge. Would recommend to all who need a technician! ◡̈

Feb 13, 2024
Katherine Michaloski

Appointment was easy to book and had great Continued updating on technicians arrival time on day of appointment. Technician arrived within the scheduled time and was pleasant and Thoroughly explained the steps he was taking and showed me how to operate some unknown by me (and the property owners) Functions of the unit. Payment was processed on site with receipt immediately received in my email. Without a doubt if I have further appliance problems, I will return and recommend you to others. Thank you for your Knowledgable staff. KWM

Feb 14, 2024
Kerry B Graham

Very impressed with the service from your company. I’m one who researches the heck out of things before I go ahead with many kinds of service or business. I saw that this company was rated very highly and had good reviews. We had a problem with our LG washing machine and I was surprised that they were able to schedule an appointment as early as later that day Davinder, the service tech, was very polite and thorough. He explained everything clearly and in layman’s terms. In the end, he was able to diagnose the issue and even recommended we just keep running our machine until it eventually goes kaput. Davinder even responded to a follow-up question the day afterwards quite promptly. The price of the check up and diagnosis was very reasonable, and that’s all we paid. Highly recommended!

Feb 15, 2024
Miles Mitchell

great service!

Feb 6, 2024
Shoraim Khan

That’s indeed an excellent appliance repair company! They sent me a great guy to deal with a broken range hood, and he fixed it in one day.

Feb 13, 2024
Gambo Saidu

You can trust this company. I recently had a problem with my commercial dishwasher and was really stressed about the repair. After a quick inspection, they found the problem and fixed it in one visit. They know their business and work fast to save you time. Thank you so much!

Feb 14, 2024
Alison Borsa

The technician was friendly, helpful and took the time to explain the problem to me.

Feb 2, 2024
Laurel Hodgins

Appliance Repair Expert provided excellent service when I needed my dishwasher repaired. They were able to send a technician within 24 hours, he diagnosed the issue quickly, and fixed the dishwasher within an hour. I appreciated the efficiency of the service and that he took the time to explain why it made sense to repair instead of replace the machine. Would recommended to anyone needing appliance repair.

Feb 3, 2024
Rebecca Porter

Fast, excellent, tidy, service.

Feb 3, 2024
Amanda Partington

Quick service friendly employees

Feb 4, 2024
Sandra Allmark

The service man was punctual and well presented. He worked with knowledge and successfully completed the repair with confidence. Thank you. I am very pleased with this service and will not hesitate to call again!

Jan 15, 2024
Silvia DE CARVALHO

The service was quick and effective. Good recommendations too to maintain appliance.

Jan 17, 2024
Gregory Grison

Prompt service call between Christmas and New Years. Could not reach any other service techs. Problem diagnosed and once the part came in it was quickly installed and our dryer was up and running.

Jan 18, 2024
Enzo Baglione

They arrived on time – found the problem – up and running in less than 20 minutes

Jan 3, 2024
Rocco DiSabatino

Excellent service and price. highly recommend this company for appliance repairs.

Jan 3, 2024
David Nesbitt

Great service for a dishwasher breaking the day before Christmas. Quick response for scheduling diagnostic and follow up on ordering and installing broken part even over the holidays.

Jan 3, 2024
Andrew Terry Pasieka

Knew exactly what was wrong, what to do, and were very efficient in getting the repair done.

Jan 4, 2024
Kelly Little

My gas range oven was not lighting. Tom came in and fixed it in 30 minutes. Was very professional, clean and fast. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2024
Mary Damiano

Great job 👍

Feb 7, 2024
Najwa Eid

Very professional and accurate Got a quick appointment set easily

Feb 11, 2024
Sharon Barqueiro

Great professional job. Very satisfied with the work. Will use this service again.

Jan 30, 2024
les papadakis

The technicien came on time and was polite and professional. Fixed the problem in a timely matter and the call was inexpensive.

Jan 31, 2024
Adil Fazal

Thank you… very happy with the service

Feb 1, 2024
Amber Willis

Happy with communication and service. Felt it could be communicated a little bit better with the payment expectations are. Despite that I would use this company again however, I would be more cognizant of the payment and fee schedule

Feb 2, 2024
Rob Swiderski

The service man was very helpful and informative, would definitely call again if I need repairs done

Jan 11, 2024
Mario Poveda

Quick and efficient repair. The technician was on time, respectful and honest. Great service.

Jan 18, 2024
Gayle Beaudoin

Came the same day, very knowledgeable and professional! Thank you for your help!

Jan 20, 2024
Fred Williams

Friendly, Professional,, Efficient Service. We were very happy with the results.

Dec 26, 2023
Adam Pagtakhan

Excellent service. Our technician showed up early and was able to repair our oven within an hour, probably close to 30 minutes. Very impressed overall 👍

Dec 28, 2023
Chris Bauer

Great experience… knowledgeable tech.

Jan 3, 2024
Kevin Essebier

For our Refigeration repair and support request, I would 10/10 recommend Superior Appliance Services. Like so many others, I looked at their reviews and many mirrored my experience with the technician that came to our house – the same day I called and made a request. Our technician, Tamer, was incredible. They communicated thoroughly, were able to come a little earlier, easily diagnosed the problem, very knowledgeable, friendly, clean and tidy, and educated us on the issue and solution for our fridge. I would highly recommend their services!!

Jan 3, 2024
Russ Pauli

Excellent service

Dec 19, 2023
Jeevanchad BTW

Amazing Customer Service Parveen Mahey did amazing Job Fixing our Dryer Highly recommend Superior Appliance Service Thank U Guys

Dec 21, 2023
Per Cyclo

Timely and honest repair advice even when the appliance was a goner and couldn’t be repaired.

Jan 20, 2024
Lina W

Very skilled technician, solved problems quickly!

Dec 5, 2023
Kayvon Saremi

Appliance repair experts are exactly that. They came promptly and repaired our dishwasher. Very professional and fast service. Will definitely call them again and recommend them to any of my friends in need of appliance repairs.

Dec 7, 2023
Jamalle Zarifeh

Paul Mahal was great! He was professional and solved our issue in no time!

Dec 14, 2023
Anita Turner

Very satisfied with technician. Fixed the problem I had with my dryer. Highly recommended

Dec 18, 2023
G. C.

Service for my stove repair was quick and clean.

Oct 30, 2023
Elizabeth Dyla

With Remon was a very good experience 👍

Nov 27, 2023
Juliana Cacador

Quick, efficient and clean!! Remon Bernaba was great. Resolved our issue! So appreciated

Nov 29, 2023
Slate 950

prompt and efficient service at a great price! Thank you!

Feb 5, 2024
Ruth Frei

Very timely service and the technician was very personable

Feb 5, 2024
Wayne Thornton

A Superior appliances company

Feb 5, 2024
Cory Kucey

The service professionals were on time, thorough, professional. Thankfully it was an easy fix.

Feb 2, 2024
Bruno Rachiele

I would use them again. Bruno

Feb 3, 2024
Lewi Pratama

Thank you Appliance Repair Expert. Their customer service is good and cater my needs also quick response !

Feb 3, 2024
ERIC MAKINEN

This is what it was like to have these guys work for us: We have a glass cooktop where one of the elements stopped working. I called on a weekend and no one answered but then got an immediate call back. I made an appointment to have someone check out the issue. So someone came early that week to take a look and sure enough it just needed the element replaced. They said that they would be back Friday with the new part to install it. no one called or showed up. which is fine, stuff happens but a heads up would have been nice to let us know they were not coming. Tuesday I get a call they they can come so we set up a time for Thursday. so they come Thursday and quickly change the element. they were polite, though it would have been nice if they swept up the little bits of wire that they left behind on the floor. the whole thing cost just under $650.00 to replace a stove element which caught me by surprise. I know its not a normal element that you can pick up at local hardware store but still. not sure what a different company would have charged, just surprised me that’s all. so the whole ordeal was done in less than 2 weeks. after everything was done I got an email asking to review and give 5 stars to get $15 back on my card and a 30$ discount for further appointment. which is why I’m leaving a review. I normally don’t unless someone goes beyond what’s expected. not sure how I feel about companies buying good reviews.

Feb 4, 2024
Yogendran Kandiah

The technician was very knowledgeable and their customer care was very good. Technician was able to diagnosed the issue and able to action quickly.

Jan 4, 2024
Scott Wozny

Great customer service and fast response time for the issues with my fridge. I would contact them again in the future.

Jan 5, 2024
Veronica McCalpin

Service was quick, friendly, professional and timely~

Jan 15, 2024
Kimron Rink

5 STARS & thanks to Mbarouk

Nov 22, 2023
Keith Crawford

Showed up early to fix my oven and got it done quickly and professionally!!! Great customer service and support. Would highly recommend this repair company to anyone!

Dec 19, 2023
sanlal mohan

Excellent service. Technician was great , amazing and knowledgeable. Did an awesome job.

Dec 28, 2023
Ewanna Gallo

This company responded right away when I needed assistance

Jan 3, 2024
Sharon Fillmore

Friendly kind servicemen came and assessed the problem quickly then left

Jan 13, 2024
Lori Hook

Emin was thorough, found our problem on our Bosch dishwasher and fixed it the same day – Had the part with him as he knew the common problem we described. Will definitely use Superior Appliance Service in the future for all our appliance repairs.

Dec 19, 2023
Craig Bogden

Quick friendly service. Diagnosed and repaired issue in under 20 minutes. I would recommend to both family and friends.

Dec 21, 2023
hem kiran choudhary

My refrigerator cooler stopped working suddenly. It was easy to book the service through online search and a phone call. Emin gave us a great service. He has good knowledge and is well experienced technician. I just recommend to reduce the price point for residential services

Dec 27, 2023
Candice Hibbard

The service we received was quick, and well done. I would use this company again.

Jan 10, 2024
Denis Boudreau

Prompt service. Everything was smooth.

Jan 25, 2024
Ted Hadley

Fast friendly service, highly recommend.

Jan 29, 2024
judy wentzell

The technician was polite, efficient, neat and explained the work.

Feb 5, 2024
Eric Holm

Prompt service, excellent and courteous technician. Thanks.

Jan 20, 2024
David Macdonald

Very good service. The technician was knowledgeable, competent and very friendly.

Jan 22, 2024
Melody

Our dryer became problematic last Tuesday evening so I went in search of a service provider and I came upon Appliance Repair Expert so I called early Wednesday morning and within minutes the agent returned a call to me with a same day visit from one of their experts. The experts arrived at around noon and diagnosed the problem. they were very thorough in explaining what the issue was. They did not have the parts on them but they were going to purchase them and they would return after their next service call with the part and the intent to have the repair successfully complete. Needless to say they returned at around 4:00 PM with part and my dryer was up and running. I could not ask for better customer service …their experts were polite, informative, diligent, and off their word!!! Thank you so much…I highly recommend this company.

Jan 23, 2024
Wanda Grandy

Quick, efficient, reasonable price

Jan 23, 2024
Ben Shad

Behrouz was professional and knew his stuff. Pleasant and very helpful. Solved the problem perfectly!

Jan 15, 2024
T A

Thanks for your assistance Poojith!

Jan 22, 2024
Teresa Avelino

I was so happy that Superior Appliance Services was quick to respond to my call. I needed my washing machine fixed urgently. I got same day booking & their team was quick to send Paul. And rightfully so as Paul knew exactly how to fix the issue on my washing machine. The repair got done in no time; satisfaction at 100%!

Jan 23, 2024
Manoj Sukhani

Called on emergency to have my washer repaired. Technician arrived within an hour and was able to Diagnose and come and fix it next day. Excellent service

Dec 27, 2023
Shelly Shanko

Great customer service, happy with result!

Dec 27, 2023
C Alexander

Fast and efficient service, especially during the Christmas season.

Dec 27, 2023
Mrs. Lee4HCS

Quick and professional repair of our dishwasher! Thank you! 😊

Dec 31, 2023
Marge Mateo

The guy that assessed my fridge is very nice! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2024
Mackenzie Baker

Technician diagnosed problem very quickly and very professional. Great experience overall!

Dec 13, 2023
Ernie Williams

Amazing service

Dec 19, 2023
Kylie Fladby

I was very happy with the service and technician. They came when they said they would, were quick and friendly, and pet my dog too.

Dec 28, 2023
Richard Boyd

I was very pleased and satisfied with the knowledge and speed of the service technician and my appliance is working more efficiently .

Jan 3, 2024
Patricia Paddock

Excellent service. He was very polite and offered advice.

Jan 16, 2024
Susan Millar

Repair was quick, and they even helped me figure out hot to keep using the dishwasher until the new part came in. Highly recommend.

Jan 16, 2024
John Hargreaves

Great experience. Second time I have used them. Fast and effective service. Great appliance experts.

Jan 4, 2024
Tammy Pagonis

Very efficient and friendly service and reasonably priced! I would recommend

Jan 4, 2024
Clifford Maloney

The service was fast, friendly and extremely efficient. Would recommend them to any of my friends or family.

Jan 23, 2024
hussein kanaan

Service was excellent and fast. The problem with the washing machine was spotted right away and fixed within an hour for a decent price

Dec 29, 2023
Brent Taylor

Easy to book for a day that worked for me. Very professional, great experience!!

Jan 1, 2024
Kosh

My fridge was not working on Holiday time and we needed to be fixed at that time. When I contact Superior Applienes the technician went to our house the day we contact the company and fix our problem ( the temperature control board) right away.

Jan 2, 2024
Mamita Sarkodie

The technician was very nice and did the job on time. My dryer is working as new now.

Jan 3, 2024
Ashley Poettcker

Great service. Quick. Good pricing. Friendly. 10/10 would recommend!

Jan 24, 2024
Chamith Liyanage

Seamless and smooth. Fixed the fridge quickly no problem. Highly recommended technician Ramil.

Jan 25, 2024
Brandyn Martens

They were able to come by quickly and fix the issue with our fridge. Very polite.

Jan 30, 2024
David Mendenhall

Ozcan was great! Very knowledgeable! Gave us great service and advice. Thanks again!

Jan 23, 2024
Marie-Claude

The serviceman was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Jan 23, 2024
Alesha Plandowski

I had the best experience with this company. They are quick and knowledgeable. My tech Ozcan was friendly and helpful! Highly recommended

Jan 23, 2024
Daniel Slavik

Arranged prompt visit by a kind and qualified repairman. Had good communication. Call out price was high, but will be refunded if I proceed with repair.

Jan 24, 2024
Jessica Purdy

Curious and persistent; resolved a very challenging repair for us!

Feb 6, 2024
Eric Altunhan

Jay is a friendly technician and an expert of his job.

Feb 6, 2024
Sylvan Mcdonald

Very knowledgeable and friendly service

Feb 8, 2024
laura mechefske

Great service, very happy with the work and the technician was lovely

Jan 29, 2024
Jazz Tk

Jay was great! Very personable, and explained clearly what he was doing and what he was looking for!

Jan 30, 2024
Phil McBride

Jay is congenial as well as very knowledgeable. Took a while to get a part. But everything was resolved to our satisfaction.

Feb 5, 2024
Yannick Carrière

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable

Feb 6, 2024
emanuel Kijazi

Rahman showed up quick and did a very professional job. Our washing machine works perfect.

Jan 10, 2024
Edwin Liu

the technican was professional provide a very useful suggestion to me he suggested I can try to defrost the fridge first if still not working then can make an appointment to repair it and the advise is work my fridge back to normal

Jan 23, 2024
Kristine Thompson

Super fast and helpful service, knowledgeable and were able to make the repair same day. Highly recommended!

Jan 24, 2024
Don Beavis

Rahman did a great job and the dryer is working well. HOWEVER, we have since learned that Superior Appliance marks up parts substantially. The heating coil for the dryer can be purchased at a number of locations for $50 or less and we were charged $225. Be careful if you use this company and check out parts prices before you use them.

Dec 28, 2023
Tara Ablonczy

The gentleman who helped me was very kind. He got it all straightened out very quickly and followed up with me a few days later. I will definately use this company again.

Dec 28, 2023
Bill Blayney

Friendly fast and it’s fixed Thank you

Dec 28, 2023
Julia Lindal

Rahman was wonderful! Quick diagnosis and repair! Wonderful experience. I’ll call again in the future

Jan 5, 2024
Lee Chewka

Polite and professional service.

Dec 22, 2023
Kris Phillips

Fast, processional, polite

Dec 27, 2023
donna dill

Very pleasant and efficient service. Came to the day i called to access my broken washer, returning the next morning to successfully repair it. Definitely will use again if i need their services

Dec 27, 2023
Bryan Bennett

Excellent report with customer. Very professional.

Dec 5, 2023
Jordan Guidi

Overall it was a good experience and I would use superior appliance service again, the technician had to reschedule from Friday evening to Saturday morning which was not a problem. He was very professional and completed the diagnostic and replacement quickly, my only other feedback would be more information/detail on the bill for the work that was done. It only stated how much money the part was but only described it as a pulley, there was no other information with regard to how much the labor/other costs were. Still great service 👍

Dec 6, 2023
Mariella Irivarren

Fast and efficient. They came the following day, they communicated clearly, they had to come back with the piece and they came back the following day. We were very satisfied with their service.

Dec 18, 2023
Karoline Reape

Kanan was wonderful, I will be calling him next time for sure.

Dec 21, 2023
Stephanie O’Connell

Very fast and efficient service company! Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Jan 28, 2024
Terry Tkachuk

The tech was very efficient. Knew his stuff. Very friendly

Jan 29, 2024
Russell Bell

Very happy with the timing and quality of the service.

Feb 5, 2024
Madysen Reichert

The repair of my whirlpool washer was easily diagnosed and fixed within the week.

Jan 15, 2024
Corbin Bourree

Prompt response – submitted online request and received a call to book within 5 min. The tech arrived on time and was thorough. Very pleased with professionalism of service.

Jan 16, 2024
Dave McKelvey

Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommended.

Jan 16, 2024
Tim Hanks

They were quick to come dead on their appraisal and quick to get us up and running again

Jan 22, 2024
Lisa McLean

The guy who came out did a great job and got my dryer fixed quickly. Was very impressed.

Jan 23, 2024
Stephen Beland

Great tech, great availability

Jan 23, 2024
Genide Hernandez

The tech came the same day I called and the very next day he came with the broken part and fixed my drier.

Feb 3, 2024
bob konschuh

Very dependable and polite people

Jan 16, 2024
Amery Martin

Great service at a great price! My appointment was made shortly after I called Superior Appliance. The Technician arrived on time and got straight to business. Sadly, he didn’t have the part he needed, but was honest and explained that he had a busy schedule and would return in 1-2 days. He did just that. Followed through on his word with the part and was able to fix one problem my washer had. He also found another problem with my washer and had the part on hand and fixed it right away. A big win for me! Timely service at a great price and I can do laundry again. Superior Appliance Thank you. If I have any issues with my appliances I know who I’m calling.

Jan 18, 2024
Adebowale kazeem Adesola

Well detailed service

Jan 19, 2024
Cassady Sabo

Made the repair quick & easy

Jan 22, 2024
Taranum Khan

Thank you for the prompt and efficient service!

Jan 17, 2024
dave wood

Great service explained my problem to me

Jan 22, 2024
Annaliza Gillespie

Great service!

Jan 26, 2024
Peggy Hall

Shakeel was amazing, Very professional and did a great job! Would highly recommend!

Jan 3, 2024
Elizabeth Bellamy

Service was excellent!!

Jan 8, 2024
Jonathan Beach

These guys responded really promptly to my on-line request and also promptly to come to my house to assess the problem. They were friendly, polite, efficient and clearly knew their stuff. I highly recommend them. Jonathan

Jan 10, 2024
ghazwan yousif

Great services. Professional people to deal with

Jan 13, 2024
jean langley

Excellent service. Repair done in record time by a very nice service person. Yes I would recommend this business.

Jan 16, 2024
Karen Jacobsen

They responded promptly and fixed my dryer quickly and for the price quoted. Technician was very knowledgeable.

Jan 17, 2024
B F

This was my second time using Appliance Repair expert. The technician was knowledgeable and efficient, my dryer was fixed the same day.

Jan 17, 2024
jackie vera

Came out the next day, was super fast and very nice. This is the second repair they have done for us (fridge last year and dryer this year).

Dec 21, 2023
John McDonald

Our service tech was excellent, efficient and polite. He assessed the issue and completed the repair. The price was higher than expected but that was on me for not clarifying with the agent. I was given a discount for being a new customer so that negated the difference. Very satisfied with our repair experience.

Dec 22, 2023
Sara Martin

They took my call on Dec 23rs at 5pm, were available by the 27th. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Jan 4, 2024
Paul E.

Quality and friendly service

Jan 9, 2024
Peter Dawson

Quick and flexible response – minor unavoidable wait in ordering spare part, but otherwise great service!

Jan 22, 2024
Don Matthews

Very knowledgeable and professional

Jan 24, 2024
Terry Boudreau

Very informative and professional service!

Feb 13, 2024
James Gray

I received next day service for a dishwasher repair. Roderick is very knowledgeable and recognized the issue immediately, having the issue fixed the same day. 100% I would use his service again.

Jan 10, 2024
Robert Paquet

Roderick has helped me out twice now with fridge and oven repairs. Excellent service, professionalism and very knowledgeable both times. Would recommend.

Jan 12, 2024
allan gordon

I would like to start off saying we had a bearing issue with our older model dryer….not sure who or what company to go with because of so many to choose from.I read alot of other sites reviews and chose this company ….. from the initial call to make an appointment to the technician Roderick…..all were very polite, professional and courteous. Roderick showed up prompt as to the time scheduled…he called ahead to ensure that the time was still good for me…. he asked ahead of time what the issue was and verified the information I passed on to make the appointment and brought the appropriate parts for possible scenarios…..Roderick when arrived went straight to work and again he explained all the how’s and whys of the issue and went on to give lots of tips due to his experience…he was very well mannered and calm and confident in his work… I would have him back for any future issues You can read the reviews and see what they say for the reviews but for me proof is in the experience I had …a full five star

Jan 16, 2024
PATRICIA MACKAY

Excellent service from Superior Appliance Service of Halifax. Needed my washer & dryer looked at. Sent a message to have a call back. Within 20 minutes I received a call and appointment booked for same day. Roderick called prior to arrival to advise he was on his way. Explain everything, fixed and replaced with parts need. I Highly recommend! Thank you for great service!!

Jan 18, 2024
Yuan Zou

Great people and great service! I am very happy with the professional team service.

Dec 19, 2023
Bill Waters

The service person was timely, extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. Great service!

Dec 27, 2023
Christine Beard

Fridge repaired within a few days- thanks

Feb 9, 2024
Marilyn Blakely

Service tech was great, very professional ! Downfall was it was Very expensive, close to $350 with taxes , technician on site 25-30 minutes max

Nov 22, 2023
Simon G Voisin

Excellent service and speed.

Nov 23, 2023
J G

Professional and friendly service technician

Dec 7, 2023
David

Very quick response, arranged appointment that suited my schedule, service tech arrived on time, quickly showed me what the problem was, gave me a quote and repaired there and then. I would definitely recommend them and will use them myself the next time I have an appliance issue.

Dec 18, 2023
Robert Lepage

Service was quick, efficient, honest and complete. I got good advice and am very happy with the outcome.

Dec 27, 2023
Dr. Sheila Tervit

Very good service, fast and thorough.

Dec 28, 2023
Sam Kay

Very quick response and had our dryer fixed in no time great service

Jan 16, 2024
Kirsten McIntosh

My service Guy was prompt and got the job done. I was happy with the service.

Dec 6, 2023
Kapil Arya

Very prompt in response. And fixed my washer with minimal charges.

Dec 11, 2023
Bernadeta Hopek

Amazing service! Very professional and effective!

Dec 14, 2023
Sylvia Leifso

Service Technician, polite and very professional. Completed repair and even swept the floor where some dryer dust had accumulated. Recommend.

Dec 27, 2023
ingrid innes

Great service from Sean!!!

Dec 11, 2023
Laura Kell

I contacted Appliance Repair Expert online on a Sunday evening and received a phone call to book my appointment immediately. My appointment was booked for the following day which was great. Jerome was in contact with me during the day to keep me posted on his arrival time. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He explained exactly what was needed to repair my dishwasher and gave me an accurate and reasonable quote. Highly recommend this company and particularly Jerome if he is available. A+

Dec 18, 2023
weldetinsae yohannes

Friday was here today fixed my appliance with satisfaction. I will always recommend him

Dec 18, 2023
Gord Heres

Thompson was fantastic when he came to repair our dishwashers. I will recommend him anytime.

Nov 30, 2023
Bill Fox

Service was excellent. Thompson was courteous and kept me up to date on all aspects of parts delivery and timing. I fully recommend him.

Dec 1, 2023
Merces Trindade

Great job Thompson for fixing our gas range I will always recommend the service thanks.

Dec 1, 2023
Sriram D K

Friday was really good . He was on time and explained each step. Would recommend

Dec 10, 2023
David Han

Very quick response

Dec 8, 2023
Melissa Bell

Service was efficient and done well.

Dec 16, 2023
Amit Desai

Very reliable service. They were on time and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them.

Jan 16, 2024
Janet Harrison

Next day appt & our repairman was excellent!

Nov 13, 2023
Musa Habibulla

Emin fixed my dryer quickly and professionally. Thank you Emin!

Nov 20, 2023
NIKI A

Emin arrived and promptly got to work. We received an update to let us know he was on his way which was helpful. He was friendly and efficient and told us what we could do to ensure the problem that we had did not happen again. Glad he was able to help us with our problem!

Nov 29, 2023
Alberto Ceballos

Everything was done fast and efficiently great service

Dec 4, 2023
Ali Alam

Excellent, fast and very prompt service for all the appliance repairs.

Feb 10, 2024
Lorinda Ashley

Called for service in the evening and the repairman was there the next afternoon. Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Feb 10, 2024
Jason Paulley

Person was on-time and quick at diagnosing and fixing the problem. Top notch overall

Feb 11, 2024
Nicole Corry

My washing machine stopped spinning and I have twins that are potty training. The company answered my call at 9pm on Monday night and showed up the next day! Vince showed up within the stated hours. He called me when he was on his way and made sure I had enough time to get home before he showed up. Vince was here because the washer wouldn’t spin and when he tried it, it spun right away. He stayed and ran a quick cycle to make sure it wasn’t something that was happening later on in the cycle and figured out it was the pump when it was trying to drain. Vince showed me the difference between the new and old and explained what had happened so I had a better understanding of what I was paying for. The machine had been working perfectly ever since and I would recommend this company and will use them again!

Feb 10, 2024
Bethany Faith

Very professional gentleman arrived on time, quick diagnosis, and quick fix. Dishwasher is draining perfectly again. Thanks for the speedy and friendly service.

Feb 10, 2024
Michael Bruno

Fast efficient service straight to the point ….and next day service was perfect

Feb 10, 2024
Gillian Tosi

Excellent

Feb 10, 2024
Mehdi Nayebi

Great service! Definitely recommend this company!

Dec 18, 2023
reg Kwiatkowski

I found the technician very cordial and told me what his job was. I told him about the fuse box tha that the fuses were blowing and affecting the stove. He said he was sorry that he couldn’t help me. But l am not sure whether the stove was causing the problem. I am in process of calling a electrician .

Dec 19, 2023
Uday Kiran

Emin bhagirzade fixed our LG dishwasher . I appreciate his expertise in fixing the rotation motor of dishwasher

Jan 7, 2024
Elizabeth Ludlow

Emin was great. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly

Dec 11, 2023
Dave Moon

Sean texted his ETA to our home 30 minutes before he arrived, and he showed up right on time. It did not take him long to diagnose the problem with our freezer. When considering the age of the appliance and the potential cost of the repair, he recommended replacing the freezer as the cheaper option. I appreciated the honesty and would not hesitate in using Superior Appliance Service for future diagnostic and repair.

Dec 11, 2023
Blair Schriver

Very prompt and efficient. Thank you very much

Dec 15, 2023
tbone topcat

Very Good & Relable Work called in the Morning & was there in 2 hrs

Dec 17, 2023
Roderic Mclauchlan

Superior appliance’s team were very responsive and timely. Many thanks.

Feb 7, 2024
Brian Laramy

The technician showed up with the part that replacement.

Feb 8, 2024
Julie Kretchman

The repair person was courteous, prompt, and resourceful. He communicated with me about all the steps of the repair. Best of all, we now have a fully functioning washer again!

Feb 8, 2024
Richard Lutz

Needed a repair done on a Samsung dishwasher; dishwasher was showing LE error, the Service Tech that was sent was extremely knowledgeable, personable and friendly. Very happy with the service call and would definitely use Superior Appliance Service again

Feb 5, 2024
Meg

Superior Appliance Service responded to my concern about odd sounds coming from laundry machine at the start of the cycle and grinding sound with spin. Mohammed arrived and was courteous. He addressed my concerns and put the machine through the diagnostic workup. He told me that the drum was balanced, springs were in good order and showed me some of the diagnostic work. He assured me that our LG laundry machine is in good working order.

Feb 5, 2024
Christine Sbardella

Awesome work. Quick response. Knowledgeable technician.

Feb 6, 2024
scott norton

Service was quick and professional I did have to cancel how ever I have no complaints

Feb 6, 2024
Sue Ross

Polite efficient and very nice

Feb 13, 2024
Francis Rousseau

Great service ! Fast and Effective

Feb 14, 2024
Michael O’Gorman

Rich was awesome, thank you!

Feb 14, 2024
N Valeria

Great service. Very satisfied.

Feb 9, 2024
jerome paul

Good service

Feb 9, 2024
Henry Tchibozo

Very professional.

Feb 12, 2024
Emily Weingartner

Our dryer was making horrible noises and our inquiry was returned minutes after we submitted it. We were able to book an appointment that worked for us and the gentleman arrived within the window we were given (he was lovely). The service was quick and thorough, with our dryer quiet and working perfectly. We will be coming back for any repair needs in the future.

Feb 12, 2024
George Kormas

Called superior and response was fast, visit was prompt and as per the agreed upon schedule. The technician, Ridj, was knowledgeable, polite and answered all of our questions. He left a clean work area with a good diagnosis of the problem. I would recommend superior and Ridj in particular.

Jan 8, 2024
Veronica Slobodian

Sorry I’m late with the review. No sooner had I completed the online form, I got a phone call to arrange an appointment. Ridj came to fix the washer. He was professional, efficient and cleaned up afterwards. More importantly, he took the time to explain what had happened. Excellent service from start to finish.

Jan 27, 2024
Hitesh B

Hello! We hope you are well, and that we will not bother you too much. We just would like to follow up if you are still interested in getting a $15 refund back to your credit card and a $30 discount coupon for labor in the future. If you post the 5 stars review on Google, it will help other customers just like you — especially those who are in the search of urgent repair. You can post a review under any account by the link: https://g.page/r/CVtYrfV5q8OIEBM/review (written comments are NOT necessary, JUST 5 stars will be enough) Thank you and have a great day! Best regards, Eugene Moore

Jan 28, 2024
David Dworkind

Ridj came to repair my fridge and was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He took the time to explain the inner working of the fridge and what went wrong and needed fixing. He even followed up to make sure everything was working. While I did get 5 star service, I bumped this review down to a 4 as this did feel quite expensive for the amount of work that was done.

Jan 5, 2024
audreybedard

Ridj gave a really good service, would recommend !!

Jan 5, 2024
Ferri Hassani

dishwasher which was not draining . Within 20 min he had the dishwasher working without requiring part Total cost was over $300 that includes the $120 visit fee Thank you Dr. be

Jan 8, 2024
Vijaya Thas

Ridj came to repair my washing machine .He was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the issue . I give 5 star for his service.

Jan 8, 2024
Janet Trujillo

They were very accommodating on short notice. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2023
Dre O. Anozie

Ryan, did an amazing job with our Dryer, came to find out that the prvious contractor added an old thermostat causing it to stop working after 6 months. Ryan diagnosed the issue, replaced the part and educated me with some great information!. We need more Ryans!

Dec 15, 2023
Jonathan Lamport

Kanan was great arrived on time and was clean and polite got the job done in a timely manor

Jan 23, 2024
Susan MacFarlane

Prompt service and very customer focused!

Nov 27, 2023
Gustavo Hernandez

👍

Nov 28, 2023
Anthony Stermich

Service was Prompt and Effective!

Dec 5, 2023
Stoyan Palahanov (Choicelle)

Great service. The booking process was easy and quick. I got a technician scheduled for the next day ( Sunday). The technician was very professional. He did great job but most importantly no mess has been left behind. Very reasonable price for the service. Highly recommend.

Dec 6, 2023
Lisa Kilpatrick

Repair was fast and reasonably priced. Thank you..

Jan 25, 2024
J C

Kanan from Appliance Repair Expert was great! My dryer was not heating so I gave them a call. He showed up on time, found the problem right away, ordered the part and came back the next day to install it. Dryer was working in less than 48 hrs after giving them a call. Highly recommend!

Jan 27, 2024
Matthew Del Fiacco

Excellent service – Kanan the service technician was extremely professional, prompt and offered great customer service. I would highly recommend their services.

Feb 14, 2024
Scott Tufford

Excellent work, very fast and expert service

Jan 9, 2024
Lovely brothers Channel

Solved

Jan 12, 2024
Erika Small

Great service. Highly recommended!

Jan 18, 2024
Angela

Great service. Professional and reasonable. They scheduled a service for me the same day and help me find the cause of the break down.

Jan 19, 2024
Tank32000

Dec 8, 2023
Chris Flannigan

Great service reasonable price but definitely recommend them

Dec 11, 2023
Elizabeth Ludlow

Emin was great. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly

Dec 11, 2023
Dave Moon

Sean texted his ETA to our home 30 minutes before he arrived, and he showed up right on time. It did not take him long to diagnose the problem with our freezer. When considering the age of the appliance and the potential cost of the repair, he recommended replacing the freezer as the cheaper option. I appreciated the honesty and would not hesitate in using Superior Appliance Service for future diagnostic and repair.

Dec 11, 2023
Frances Kalouch

Great Service!! Very professional and friendly service technician! I will us Superior Appliance again.

Dec 14, 2023
See more reviews
Request Service